November 10, 2020

Fan video about the series "Sex Education"

Hi there!

For two weeks now I've been working on a motion video about the "Sex Education" series. Since I have been doing something like this for the first time, I can safely say that the last two weeks have turned out to be quite difficult for me, but there is already little progress;) The question may immediately arise: why is the video about this series? My answer is: I just wanted to try something new for myself, and when I had to choose a topic, I chose something from films / TV series, and from TV series I immediately associate Netflix, and with Netflix it is the series "Sex Education "- everything is simple!: D As for me, this is a very kind, relevant and most importantly youth series.

As it turned out, the whole process of creating such a video begins with a banal visualization. That is, you just need to take the simplest objects and animate them, as your heart desires.

Here's some shots which i've done.

Movie set...

Do not be alarmed that now it is all gray and consists of squares and other abstractions. I hope that very soon it will all turn into something very cool, the main thing is not to be lazy and bring the matter to the end. So far, this is the result I have for one week of work in a 3D program, a lot is still not clear, but I think the result at the end will surprise you all (and me too)).

Well, thank you for taking these couple of minutes for me, I wish you a good day, and I still have a lot of work ahead of me! Bye everyone!)