July 23

How to top up your balance in the Sniff Traffic Shop?

Everything is simpler than you could imagine! Let's start with the first stage, first you need to go to our shop: https://t.me/SniffTraffic_Shop_Bot?start=6236579249, if you click this link, you will automatically activate bonus for the first deposit + 10% to any of your amounts!

PLEASE BE SURE TO PAY ATTENTION TO STAGE 7. IT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT IN THIS MANUAL!!

After entering the shop, follow the further steps, which are highlighted in red:

1. Click Profile + Add Balance

2. Click Add Balance

3. Choose method that is convenient for you to top up your shop balance, we have large number of them, be sure to check them out. For example, I will top up via Crypto Bot, so I select Crypto Bot

4. Enter the number you need, as an example I will show you the minimum amount requested in our shop by this payment method (crypto bot), so I simply write the number 0.10 to the shop (the amount is indicated in dollars)

5. After entering the number you want, you must select convenient currency for payment, in my case it is USDT

6. I click the Pay button and pay the invoice through Crypto Bot

7. After successful payment, DO NOT FORGET to click the Check payment button, otherwise your balance in the shop will not be replenished, this is the MOST IMPORTANT DETAIL! This button must be pressed when using any method of replenishing our shop, not only in the Crypto bot, but EVERYWHERE!

8. After successfully paying the invoice and clicking on the Check Payment button, my balance in the shop was successfully replenished. PROFIT!

Our Shop in Telegram: https://t.me/SniffTraffic_Shop_Bot

Our 24/7 Support in Telegram: https://t.me/nuhaitraf_support