January 4, 2021

Wonderful Episodes of Temples That Were Protected and Saved During Muslim Invasion

I close my eyes again, and an entirely different Dream Life Mastery Review sensational realization overwhelms me, I am both human and spiritual. The smallness of who I am becomes intertwined with the grandeur of who God is and I almost lose consciousness, or maybe I do. Which ever the case, I am smiling. I wipe the tears from my eyes, grab a handful of earth and toss it aside as if to return to the physical, and put my pack back on.

I start walking. I listen to the beat of my boots hitting the rock path. A small trickle of water is running down the middle of the trail. I can't help but occasionally stomp my foot in a puddle. A grin is emerging from the side of my face. I am walking up the trail with all of the joys of childhood. An adventure is underway, the same adventure that I started thirty years ago; the adventure without a defined goal. An adventure that God titled, "Life."

I was a little boy when I began, with a smile on my heart and a "just try to take my happy away" attitude. Everywhere I went was an adventure. What had become of this boy that I used to know so well? What had become of the adventure? Have I been trying to write my own story? What about the adventure that God has laid out in front of me? I had forgotten that I was still a part of it, until, that moment. Stepping in the water for no other reason than to make a mess gives a child-like heart a type of reincarnation experience.

https://whatpeopleswant.com/dream-life-mastery-reviews/