September 30, 2020

Telegram 3D video

Start of work

I have been designing and working in graphics for a long time, but only recently I have discovered the world of 3D graphics. Spent several months learning a new craft and decided to do something big. The theme for the video is Telegram. I love this messenger and use it a lot, according to the statistics of application usage on my phone and PC. In general, having decided on the topic, I began to think over the idea and the first scenes that I want to share with you began to appear.

So far I decided to show the speed of the telegram through the Sci-fi tunnel. I chose an airplane as the main object, as it is best associated with a telegram
I also created a small scene with animation of the telegram logo in 3D.

There is still a lot of work to be done, but now I think I have something to show you;)