Story
January 26, 2020

How did i got 100 subscribers in 2 years.

Yeah, I Know it took me 2 years to get 100 subscribers lfmao. So i started editing with a Wondershare Filmora free trail. I Remember that my first ever video uploaded on youtube was a promocode in 2017 on roblox. Then I started playing some minecraft and made some lifestreams on yt in 2018. I Played Minecraft bedwars , Roblox on the streams. Maybe somtimes fortnite ;). So then. I Finaly got 200$ And got Camtasia 2019!!!. In 2019 On March 4th Was my birthday and i got a new PC. So then when i got camtasia i started uploading some Good videos!!. and got 15 more subs!. Then when i got the 15 more subs. I Saw that i have 100 subs!!. I Made a very cool special. If u want to see it just click the link ----> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6I9Upe_PdIk

Hope u enjoyed the story!!