January 18, 2021

Prostamid prostatitis medicine on Facebook. ROI 196%.

Offer: Prostamid
Bundle: Pre-landing and landing pages from the affiliate program (adapted the approach for prostatitis from another offer I used earlier)
CPA network: Terra Leads
Traffic source: Facebook (target/ feed)
Running period: September 2020
GEO: Serbia
Spent: $1039
Earned: $3066
Profit: $2044
ROI: 196%


Technical part

What I used:

  • Mobile Internet;
  • Mac profiles instead of antidetect;
  • Accounts: own farm;
  • Cloak: Hide.Click;
  • White page: store on Shopify;
  • Promo materials: own production.


What I did

I used pre-landing and landing pages that were targeted at prostatitis (the offer was originally targeted at potency). I took them from the offer from another GEO, mostly the ones that had shown excellent results earlier. Guys from Terra Leads willingly helped with offer and GEO adaptation.


Most of the time, pre-landing pages with a harsh approach and doctors worked great.
The offer was "Tea for Prostatitis", so I decided to disguise everything as an advertisement for ordinary tea. As a White page, I created a semblance of an online tea store on Shopify (it is currently not available, the trial period has expired).


I cloaked everything via Hide.Click and loaded the pre-landing page via an iframe, the service showed itself perfectly during all the work process.


I used the tea approach in promo materials, too, to make them correspond to the White page, the majority of promo materials were auto-moderated and rarely rejected.
FP was also dedicated to tea and I uploaded a list of all negative phrases people could leave as stop words on FP, which made it possible to practically exclude everything negative under the ads.


Promo materials were both pictures and videos, here are the best ones according to conversion rates:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/878fryev2paamu2/AACIS4Hh8ZSwjRJaITMDZhSGa?dl=0


I made the text as light as possible – this affected 3-4% of pages, but did not significantly affect the price of a lead. The average cost per lead was about $3.
The text itself:
Ovaj biljni čaj jedan je od najefektivnijih sredstava protiv prostatitisa. 98% pozitivnih ocena! Domaća metoda, prirodni proizvod

I targeted conversions as traffic brought only garbage, or you might need very aggressive promo materials. 1 CBO campaign, 2–4 ad sets, 2 identical ads in each ad set. I used automated rules to control the cost of leads. I basically did not increase the budget.

With this approach, Social Profiles live fine (don't have them now), as during the entire time this offer was running, only 1 social profile was used and connected to purchased BMs. After blocking, I disconnected them and connected new ones.

With such a light approach to lighter offers, accounts last a long time and spend 2–3 times more.
But starting in October, everything began getting banned and I had to wind down.

I no longer have screenshots of Facebook accounts, all of them have long been blocked and there is no accesses(( I only have the pivot table

Affiliate program statistics

The approval rate in this GEO is very good)