June 5, 2019

TheCryptoZorro


My name is TheCryptoZorro. I am a professional trader.

Cryptocurrencies are very volatile and the use of volatility can be very useful, it gives traders an excellent opportunity to make money.

However, cryptocurrency trading is a very laborious task and 90% of people fail. Those who manage to accumulate large sums often continue to teach others how to do the same.

I take a different approach, instead of performing the difficult task of trading, I do it for you, with your capital, on your behalf, to get a share of the profits. In this way, we both win, I trade with large positions and get big profits, and you get a high return on your investment.


Performance profits

Last year our asset management I achieved staggering returns of 1151%+ with the cryptocurrency bear market.


Frequently Asked Questions

  • How much have you got under management?

Me have 500+ Bitcoins under management.

  • Can I lose my investment?

No, I provide insurance on your investment which means your balance cannot go below what you have invested. I am able to achieve this as I cover trade losses with my capital, and thus you have no downside potential.

  • What's the minimum investment amount?

Minimum investment amount of 0.1 BTC

  • What's the minimum investment period?

Minimum investment period 3 months

  • Profit calculations

All profits will be calculated in Bitcoin which means, after the Bitcoin capital is invested my goal will be to increase that amount of Bitcoin.

For example: if you deposit 1 BTC I will try and increase that amount into 1.3 BTC, 1.4 BTC, etc.

  • Profit distribution (Pro rata)

Trader commission:

from 100 BTC - 10%,

from 50 BTC - 15%,

from 25 BTC - 20%,

from 10 BTC - 30%,

from 1 BTC - 35%,

from 0,5 BTC - 50%