November 10, 2020

Travis Scott Fan 3D Motion Video


Hello!

Some time ago I got involved in motion design and started developing a new fan video about artist Travis Scott. Before starting the project, it was very clear that the process would be difficult and challenging. But I didn’t even notice how these days flew by. The work was very interesting and exciting. Some scenes took hours and even days to create, but damn it was worth it!

The topic of my video was overseas hip-hop / chatter performed by Travis Scott. The idea of ​​creating something musical came to mind right away and I decided to translate it into reality!)


The first step is to animate and create an initial scene, from which you will already build on in the future. Instead of items, we first use regular blocks. Next, we set the composition and hone it to perfection!

I decided to create something dynamic, I think it looks very good.


All this will look brighter and more interesting, not like now, gray and dull. Now the main thing is not to waste a lot of time in vain, but to try to bring it all to the end and surprise not only yourself, but also you). This is just the first week in the 3d sphere. How do you like it? I would be glad to read pleasant comments and constructive criticism.

Good luck to everyone, I went to work. See you in a couple of days!)

To be continued...