October 1, 2020

Adventure Time

I watched the cartoon a long time ago, but still re-watching the series gives me great pleasure. Like many others, I was upset about its closure, so I am a member of communities on various social networks. I am glad that there are many talented people among the fans who regularly create content about Adventure Time. Most recently, I immersed myself in the study of motion design and although my skills are only at the very beginning of development, I am motivated by the desire to also create something interesting on the topic of Adventure Time. At the moment I am only delving into 3D modeling and animation, but soon I would like to make a video on the theme of the cartoon.

So far I can move simple shapes, but I'm learning. Here are a couple of examples of what I've been able to learn this week. If you are interested in my development, I will be glad to your opinion :)

Thank you for watching! :)