March 13, 2020

My future career

Today I Will talk about my future career. In my opinion I will have a great career. I want to  have great career at  work and in family life. It is very important for me and for my family. Because my family worry for me. My family want that I will be succesful in life. It is normal, because I was born first and I will feed my family. Also our family has three children and, I am one boy.
     I decided, where and What position  I will for. I will IT manager. This work coming to me. I have qualities such as perseverance, determination, sociable and creative. I like play football. I take part a lot of tournament and competition. I think thus qualities and skills, will help on this job.
     I want to work in large companies, where the future is great. For example: Yandex, Facebook etc. I knew that such big companies would not take me right away, and so I had to gain experience in other not large companies. I worked in Kazakhstan, and I gained good experience.
     In my opinion, if I go this way. I will have a great career.