January 31

For parents / Shohrukh Karimov

The truth behind the legend / text

"A child who reads a book today will lead 100 children who watch TV tomorrow" Sh. M. Mirziyoyev

My name is Shahrukh. I am 33 years old. I used to watch a lot of movies as a child. I liked action movies. I especially liked watching James Bond movies. I usually watch movies at home. I became very stressed due to watching a lot of war movies. I began to distance myself from people. I started living in a virtual world. I could not separate cinema and life. I had a crush on a girl when I was in college. I started calling it Clapeatra. Because at that time Klapeatra was one of the trending movies. I began to think that the young men in love with her were Caesar's men. Clapeatra was cunning. He liked agent guys. I decided to be James Bond 007. In my mind, I took Klapeatra away in a time machine. I made secret plans to keep Clapeatra from being sought by Caesar. Hearing that the Martians were looking for me in the meantime, I found myself a secret room....

Dear parents. Follow the rules so your child doesn't become a daydreamer like mine Pay attention to the movies they watch. Scary movies create fear in the child and often cause him stress. Movies that promote violence instill bad intentions in children. How to get rid of this job? Give children a book. Watch fairy-tale movies with them. Walk with them in nature. Talk to children about good intentions. Make sure they are among their peers.

© with respect ( no James Bond) Shahrukh Karimov Karshi State University & 20th School

https://t.me/yulduzcha1987/58576

© with respect ( no James Bond) Shahrukh Karimov Karshi State University & 20th School