August 5, 2020

www 222

In severeal countries,children are told that they can accomplish all their goals if they try hard enough.Without a shadow of doubt,I can assert that this type of support has a lot of benefits for future of youngsters.However,we should not forget about obvious drawbacks of such backing.In this essay, I will try to examine both sides of the view.

First of all,almost all of us have heard that if person tries hard,he or she would achieve all their goals ultimately.I affirm that such words motivate person to start steps or continue to take action to his or her dream.To illustrate,this motivational quote of almost all parents, including my parents, encourages me to improve my progress in educational ways,which directs me to my dreams.Moreover,these words are one of the main reasons of increased self-confidence,because when individual deals with something,he or she will be sure that as a result, get essential thing,that plays meaningful role in life.

On the other hand,despite there are many merits of giving hope for the future of children,we have some obvious demerits.To begin with,it is not guaranteed future,because it is only prediction of people.For example,if person followed this logic,therefore studied very well,and suddenly he did not find a job,this would be a powerful blow of life for him.Aftermaths of such situation can be even worse.Furthermore,the scheduling of the day is also important for people,thus most children think that they must study and work hard,but they should not forget about communication with friends.After all,sociability is one of the significant skills now.

To conclude the above analysis,I think that parents should provide such support ,that improves children's different skills.Thus, in my opinion, disadvantages are ineffective among such essential benefits.