March 13, 2020

Write about a book you recommend to your friends

I liked the series Ann, because the main character of this series is an orphan and shows her suffering, as she went through the period when she lived in an orphanage.

The theme of that series is love and friends. This series symbolizes an orphan who has a family and the writing style is drama. That Canadian drama television series based on the 1908 novel Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery.

Well, I won't be too slow, just tell you what made such an impression on me.In general, I liked that she was not discouraged, because she was an orphan and remained strong. She kept her spirits up by reading books and talking to her fictional friend. But most importantly, she believed that her parents loved her.

To conclude, I want to tell you that I strongly recommend it to you because it is an exciting and unputdownable TV series.