July 16, 2020

/ \

Recently I have watched Star wars 9 (last) episode and it film gave me some common opinion, so I will explain you why this franchise not so good in our time.

A huge disadvantage was that the last part of this trilogy was written by another director, because of this he made such a mess in the plot that it was easy to bury the franchise, but the company decided to return the old director and he did two things at the same time, namely, he closed all the holes in plot and finished the trilogy. Nevertheless, Disney company now how make incredible special effects, because graphics in this film was fantastic. From every fight I took pleasure in the cinema. However main characters frequently have told jokes which I don't like in this franchise, because people mist watch war between good and evil. But if we evaluate jokes, then we can confidently say that evil has won.

In my opinion it is middle film and if you aren't fan of Star wars I recommend you don't watch this