October 16, 2018

Answers to questions

Whether long ago you are engaged in trade at the exchanges?

I am engaged in trade very long ago. There are good achievements in a type of stable income. The most part of profit is brought by paid signals from trading platforms. Just I spread these signals free of charge in the privat the channel.

From what sum it is worth beginning to earn?

Everyone solves for himself. If you absolutely the beginner, I advise to begin with the small sum of 10-15 dollars. Everything depends on your ambitions

I was never engaged in similar. May I earn at the same time and whether it is difficult to understand?

In Privat the channel there are about 90% of beginners who do not know what is trading and trade in a crypt. But it does not prevent to earn daily by means of signals. All you need to do is it to choose currency pair which I specify, to expose closing-time of the transaction and to choose increase or decline in the rate. After the expiration of time (15-30 minutes) of closing of the transaction you get 70-90% of profit. Everything is extremely simple. Withdrawal of funds happens during the day.

What your benefit to give signals free of charge?

On this question the developed answer here - https://teletype.in/@mytaboo/ryKLWcms7

Whether there are risks?

Risks are anywhere and everywhere, nobody cancelled them. BUT, practice and statistics shows long-term and stable income. If all of you are afraid to lose money, then I advise to begin with the small sum of 10-20 dollars, to work with it week-month-year and further to decide whether it is worth increasing the bank and to earn a little more.

Why you passed into Telegram?

INSTAGRAM or VK is not really convenient for me. Telegram is a platform which entirely is suitable for maintaining a closed channel and timely notifications of subscribers

I want to try how to me to get in приват?

It is required to study information on the REFERENCE

Questions-answers will be filled over time