February 2, 2021

Troubleshooting

1.   The device does not turn on.

Solution: replace the battery kit.

2.   If you do not use the device for a long time, remove the batteries.

3.   Can I treat areas around the eyes?

Answer: When using the device in areas near the eyes, it is necessary to protect them from a direct laser beam. Use an opaque bandage or black glasses to protect the eyes.

4.   My animal has long and dense hair. How do I use the device in that case?

Solution: Spread the hair or cut it. Hair absorbs most of the healing energy.

5.   I have a small animal (hamster, kitten). What time and power modes do I choose?

Answer: time 1-2 minutes.

6.   Do I need to clean the device after each use?

Solution: It is preferable to wipe the device after the end of each treatment with a disinfectant solution.

7.   Can I use the device in case of major trauma?

Answer: start applying cold compresses immediately, begin a laser therapy on the next day.

8.   How do I use the device in case of a purulent wound?

Answer: Cover the device with transparent plastic bag or wrap.