November 29, 2010

Дневник с Крузенштерна, год 2002-2003. Часть десятая, дополнение.

Hey, meine liebe Koshka!
I'm harry to tell you what all is well, but I'm in bed order without you only. I miss you badly. We are in Baltic see now. Here are not normal communication with coast, thus we have a difficulties of reception and transmission of cables. It makes a nervous situation into and around me. I got yours messages (Ira, it bring me a lot of power of waiting for you, thank you ever so much) and was send to you two cables, but you writing nothing about it. Thus I guess, you didn't get my messages. I don't know...
I live in hopes to meet you in Zeebrugge and to hear you in Rostok. Have a nice time! Kiss and love you. Kostia

02.08.2002 Hallo, Ira!
I don't know where I can send to you this letter, very likely 8 august only. I got your message in Tuesday (30.08), and i didn't know rest until transmission my this one to your address in wednesday. Some later I got acknowledgement about "successful delivery notification". And today (2.08) I got your second message. Between this two days worry about possibility of absurd stopping our correspondence accumulated into me. I feel so better now. I prepared a message for transmission to you, but can't send it because in Baltic see communication with Kaliningrad is so bad. May be, tomorrow...
Tonight and next days I'll go to sleep as early as possible, so that in Zeebrugge will be in fine order. You know, every sell of me think about you all the time. Even if I'm very busy, you be present in my mind. I see to opened door in radioroom and waiting for you. I now, you are in Breda now, but... Sometimes I so physically feel your absence. Or taste yours lips. Or aroma of your hair. I can wait. I waiting for you.
With a lot of warmth and love. Kostia.

06.08.2002 Privet, Koshka!
We are in Baltic see now. Communication with Kaliningrad be absent in this area. I know, it is nonsense. Two days ago I could send message for you, but couldn’t receive your third letter in full, first half only. Three days I trying to do anything for reception it one, but without result. You writing, what didn’t get something from me, what is very hard for you, and I understand you, thus I dispatched 2 messages for you. I think, you didn’t get it, cause you writing about reception nothing. I don’t know, why it is failed, I did it under right in all rules. Yesterday I got three yours letters at once, and it is right dear for me at this moment.
Last week was the very worst in last 8 month of my life. You are far from me by distance and time. In addition to all we don’t have constant contact by e-mail. Nervous situation about and into me. Only you can help me, exactly yours presence near of me.
Ira, I miss you badlybadlybadlybadlybadly. I wont to be with you. I love you. Kostia

Вид из иллюминатора.

Вид из иллюминатора - 2. На рассвете.

Штиль и туман.

Это Серега Самущенков)))

Закаты.

Продолжение - часть одиннадцатая.