EN
September 7, 2023

Information for pro traders

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to dedicate this post to more experienced traders who know and understand what arbitrage is on the financial markets. In order not to answer you the same thing in private messages, I decided to write a few points here.

So, many of you know such programs as Newhope and Westernpips. They are already outdated and irrelevant at the moment. Of course, in 2010-2018, you could make good money with their help and make capital, but nowadays they are not suitable for work.

Just so you understand, these programs use direct arbitrage and the 2leg system, which is currently irrelevant and ineffective, because it is very quickly noticed by the broker and then they have the right to cancel the profit and not pay it, explaining it with a clause in the agreement about non-market quotes.

My strategy uses 2-6leg arbitrage, which allows you to open high-frequency trades on several currency pairs at once. This makes it difficult for brokers, and they are not always able to detect this technique right away. When they spot it, they terminate the client agreement contract with us and we can no longer open trades. However, they pay out profits and invested funds without any restrictions.

I advise you to stop raving about the fact that you can find a working solution in the form of programs for 3-7 thousand dollars, for such a price you can only whistle) A working solution will cost much more than ten thousand dollars, if you can find it at all, and in general it is not about money.

It is not worth spending your years to study a narrow direction of arbitrage, which is full of complexities and information is not enough. It is hard to imagine a thornier path in the sphere of trading. I can share my strategy, my experience and do my work qualitatively and without risks for you.

You can take advantage of my experience and not waste time and money on learning the intricacies of arbitrage. You just register an account and I will do all the work. In the end, you pay me for the work done by a percentage of profit. I trust my clients and do not require advance payment, relying on their honesty and integrity.

If you still have questions, add to my telegram group, and write to me in private messages or to the email specified below 📩

📧mail: [email protected]