October 11, 2022

My second shot

Today I got my second portion of the Sputnik V. Now I believe that I have a long immunitate for the next six month. Or the nine month. But I have a strange feeling that covid already doesn't have past relevance. Some people are still have ill, some people are still even dying every day, but this already doesn't matter. There are no self isolation, no strong recommendation for wearing masks. The World won the infection, right? Or perhaps are there were nothing? No, of course there was a big epidemic, there was and there is. I think, the humanity now can cure the ill more easily than last years. And the World have now another big problem. Actually it have a lot of heavy problems. This is the crisis of whole past life. So we can move the covid off by the side at this time.

What about me... I am the ordinary man. And my problems are ordinary as well. The next three days I can't have some sport or very hot bath because of the shot of the vaccine. As compared of the humanity problems, these are not the problems at all.