February 27, 2020

E-mail

Hi Kasym !

How are you ? Is everything okay with your parents? If so, say hello from me. If not, let them convalesce ! I remember you went to freestyle wrestling as successes? What are you doing ?

I have done so much since I last saw you. I have changed a lot. Most likely if we met on the street you would not recognize me. You must have changed a lot too. You probably remember that I am an avid player and I am addicted to games, so I took part in the international tournament on the mobile game PUBG MOBILE and took 1st place with my squad. In the beginning I didn’t want to take part in this tournament, I was afraid to lose, but my friends persuaded me to participate in this tournament and I agreed. I am glad to share this news with you. Do you have any plans?If you have no plans come to me, I will gladly meet you.

I think you have some free time and you can come. It would be great if you came this year, you would remember the old days, you would play PUBG MOBILE.

All the best!

Timur bro